D'Arcy
Elliott

President
darcy@hmsins.ca
MacLachlan Insurance Inc.
(HMS Insurance)

MK.jpg

Mary Kate
Townsend

Chairman of the Board
mktownsend@
pacificmarine.ca
Harbour Insurance Services Ltd.


Head Shot.jpg

Sam
Off

Vice President
sam.off@ntl.ca
National Truck League
 

Casandra
Haas

Treasurer
casey@haasinsurance.ca
Haas Insurance Group Limited


unnamed (1).jpg

Suzanne Pountney

Political Action & Social Chair
spountney@ontariowest.ca
Ontario West Insurance Brokers

RTH.jpg

Sarah
Taylor

YBC Chair
sarah@haasinsurance.ca
Haas Insurance Group Limited


Kevin.jpg

Steve
Gaudio

Education Chair
sgaudio@mcfr.ca
McFarlan Rowlands

unnamed.jpg

Kevin
Rivard

Communication Chair
kevin@creins.ca
CRE Insurance Services Inc.


CMS_McConville_Omni-240C8A9998-Edit.jpg

Dave Cox

Secretary
emeiering@mcconvilleomni.ca
McConville Omni Insurance