MK.jpg

Mary Kate
Townsend

President
mktownsend@
pacificmarine.ca
Harbour Insurance Services Ltd.

Casandra
Haas

Chairman of the Board
casey@haasinsurance.ca
Haas Insurance Group Limited


D'Arcy
Elliott

Vice President
darcy@hmsins.ca
MacLachlan Insurance Inc.
(HMS Insurance)

Head Shot.jpg

Sam
Off

YBC Chair
sam.off@ntl.ca
National Truck League
 


unnamed (1).jpg

Suzanne Pountney

Political Action & Social Chair
spountney@ontariowest.ca
Ontario West Insurance Brokers

RTH.jpg

Sarah
Taylor

Director
sarah@haasinsurance.ca
Haas Insurance Group Limited


Kevin.jpg

Steve
Gaudio

Education Chair
sgaudio@mcfr.ca
McFarlan Rowlands

unnamed.jpg

Kevin
Rivard

Communication Chair
kevin@creins.ca
CRE Insurance Services Inc.